I’ve sold my vacuum cleaner.  Well it was just gathering dust

I love this joke
I loved it when it won Tim Vine the Dave award for the best joke at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival in 2014.

I loved it when I used it in a post back in September, which another blogger liked.

I still love it now they’ve used it in one of their posts this week.

I suppose it’s good to recycle and as they have many more followers than I do, at least Tim Vine’s great one-liner has reached a bigger audience.

Leave a Reply

